schliessen

NZZdomizil
Immobiliennachfrage
im Wechselbad
 

Areal Fürigen Stansstad
Wettbewerb 2018
2-stufig, 2. Rang, mehr+
 

Polizeizentrum Bern
Wettbewerb 2018
mit Büro Konstrukt
3. Rang, mehr+
 

Dorfkern Mattli Stansstad
Wettbewerb 2018
2. Rang, mehr+
 

Pflegewohnhaus
Mettenweg Stans
Wettbewerb 2018
3. Rang, mehr+
 

Projekt METROPOLIS
Seetalplatz Emmen
Projektstand Baueingabe
 

Wohnüberbauung
'Moschti' St. Erhard
Projektstand Ausführung
​​​​​​​

Ruswil
Zentrumsüberbauung
mit Eberli Sarnen
Projektstand Ausführung
 

Lussi + Partner AG
Neustadtstrasse 3
CH-6003 Luzern
T ++41 (0)41 228 20 30
F ++41 (0)41 228 20 31
info@lussipartner.ch

Team

Büropartner

Thomas Lussi

Büropartner
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA BSA
thomas.lussi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Beatrice Maeder

Büropartner
Planer Marketingkommunikation
beatrice.maeder@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Daniele Savi

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
dipl. Architekt FH
daniele.savi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf
 

MitarbeiterInnen

Linda Matschulla

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur FH
linda.matschulla@lussipartner.ch

Aldo Casanova
Marco Thürig
Magdalena Steiger
Luca Röösli

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
luca.roosli@lussipartner.ch

Julia Meierhans

dipl. Architektin ETH
julia.meierhans@lussipartner.ch

Anna Grabowska
Dominik von Moos
Claudia Bertele-Robledo

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
claudia.bertele@lussipartner.ch

Gabriel Lopes Souto
Birte Lattermann

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
birte.lattermann@lussipartner.ch

Kathrin Danioth

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
kathrin.danioth@lussipartner.ch

Martin Rickert
Romano Fischer

Praktikant, Student ETH
romano.fischer@lussipartner.ch