schliessen

Residential building Barcelona
AV Monografias 223-224
​​​​​​​

ZHB Luzern renovation
werk, bauen+wohnen 7/8
 

Study by invitation
Heilpädagogisches Zentrum Ibach
1st place
 

Residential building Barcelona
'Ein Blickfang für Barcelona'
SonntagsZeitung 31.05.20
 

Residential building Barcelona
nomination Premio FAD
architecture award Spain
 

Study by invitation
Pfarreizentrum Gerliswil
1st place
 

Study by invitation
Schädrütihalde Luzern
1st place
 

Project 4VIERTEL Seetalplatz Emmen
status execution planning
 

Ruswil central redevelopment
with Eberli Sarnen
completion July 2020

 

Formation
Lussi Studio SL Barcelona
 

Lussi + Partner AG
Neustadtstrasse 3
CH-6003 Luzern
T ++41 (0)41 228 20 30
F ++41 (0)41 228 20 31
info@lussipartner.ch
Instagram



team

partners

Beatrice Maeder

associate / executive board
marketing communicator 
beatrice.maeder@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

Daniele Savi

executive board
dipl. Architekt FH SIA
daniele.savi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf
 

Thomas Lussi

associate / executive board
dipl. Architekt ETH SIA BSA
thomas.lussi@lussipartner.ch

Lebenslauf

employees

Predrag Bekcic

M.A. FHZ in Architektur
predrag.bekcic@lussipartner.ch

David Nyffenegger

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
david.nyffenegger@lussipartner.ch

Simon Kellenberger

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
simon.kellenberger@lussipartner.ch

Ramona Wey

Praktikantin, BSc ETH Architektur
ramona.wey@lussipartner.ch

Kim Templin

Dipl. Ing. Architektur KIT
kim.templin@lussipartner.ch​​​​​​​

Mara Bühler

B.A. in Architektur/Innenarchitektur
mara.buehler@lussipartner.ch

Laura Ceccon

B.A. in Architektur
laura.ceccon@lussipartner.ch

Oscar Lussi

Praktikant, BSc ETH Architektur
oscar.lussi@lussipartner.ch

Martin Stein

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
martin.stein@lussipartner.ch

Kathrin Danioth

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
kathrin.danioth@lussipartner.ch

Gabriel Lopes Souto

MSc ETH Architektur
gabriel.lopes@lussipartner.ch

Julia Meierhans

dipl. Architektin ETH
julia.meierhans@lussipartner.ch

Aldo Casanova

dipl. Architekt FH
aldo.casanova@lussipartner.ch

Linda Matschulla

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur FH
linda.matschulla@lussipartner.ch

Magdalena Steiger

MSc ETH Architektur
magdalena.steiger@lussipartner.ch

Luca Röösli

B.A. FHZ in Architektur
luca.roosli@lussipartner.ch

Anna Grabowska

M.A. FHZ in Architektur
anna.grabowska@lussipartner.ch

Dominik von Moos

MSc ETH Architektur
dominik.vonmoos@lussipartner.ch

Claudia Bertele-Robledo

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
claudia.bertele@lussipartner.ch